Tour Dates

RSS: RSS | iCal: iCal

Date Venue City
Fri Nov 24 Ashford Pub, 9:30 PM Houston, TX

13308 Westheimer Rd
281-679-6112
$5, 21+

Sat Nov 25 Fadó Irish Pub, 9:30 PM Austin, TX

214 W. 4th St.
512-457-0172
No Cover, 21+

Thu Nov 30 Lola’s Trailer Park, 10:00 PM Fort Worth, TX

2735 W 5th St
(817) 759-9100
No Cover, 21+

Fri Dec 1 T-Bone Tom’s Steakhouse, 7:00 PM Kemah, TX

707 Texas 146
281-334-2133
No Cover, ALL AGES

Sat Dec 2 Fadó Irish Pub, 9:30 PM Austin, TX

214 W. 4th St.
512-457-0172
No Cover, 21+

Sun Dec 10 The Continental Club, 3:00 PM Houston, TX

3700 Main St.
713-529-9899
Donation Requested, ALL AGES
ROCK THE SHELTER & MISSION benefit supporting Houston’s Salvation Army Residence and the Open Door Mission. 3 to 6 PM.

Wed Dec 13 O’Bannon’s Taphouse, 10:00 PM College Station, TX

103 Boyett Street
979-846-9214
No Cover, 18+

Fri Dec 15 Four Green Fields, 9:00 PM Tampa, FL

205 W Platt St
813-254-4444
21+

Sat Dec 16 The Celtic Ray Public House, 9:00 PM Punta Gorda, FL

145 E Marion Ave
941-916-9115
21+

Sun Dec 31 Fadó Irish Pub, 10:00 PM Austin, TX

214 W. 4th St.
512-457-0172
Call Fadó for info, 21+
NEW YEAR’S EVE

Subscribe: RSS | iCal