Tour Dates

RSS: RSS | iCal: iCal

Date Venue City
Sat Oct 21 Fadó Irish Pub, 9:30 PM Austin, TX

214 W. 4th St.
512-457-0172
No Cover, 21+

Thu Oct 26 T-Bone Tom’s Steakhouse, 6:00 PM Kemah, TX

707 Texas 146
281-334-2133
No Cover, ALL AGES

Fri Oct 27 O’Bannon’s Taphouse, 10:00 PM College Station, TX

103 Boyett Street
979-846-9214
No Cover, 18+

Sat Oct 28 Fadó Irish Pub, 9:30 PM Austin, TX

214 W. 4th St.
512-457-0172
No Cover, 21+

Fri Nov 3 O’Bannon’s Taphouse, 10:00 PM College Station, TX

103 Boyett Street
979-846-9214
No Cover, 18+

Thu Nov 9 Hibernia Irish Tavern, 9:00 PM Little Rock, AR

9700 N Rodney Parham Rd # K
501-246-4340
21+

Fri Nov 10 Lone Star Ice House, 9:00 PM Longview, TX

1016 McCann Rd

No Cover, 21+

Sat Nov 11 The Continental Club, 3:00 PM Houston, TX

3700 Main St.
713-529-9899
ALL AGES
STOUT IRISH FEST with the Traveling Murphys, Tew Academy of Irish Dance and more! Stay tuned for more details. 3 PM to 6 PM and ALL AGES.

Thu Nov 16 Pimlico Irish Pub, 9:00 PM Houston, TX

810 Waugh Dr Ste 100
281-974-4038
No Cover, 21+

Sat Nov 18 Sherlock’s Baker Street Pub – Westheimer, 10:00 PM Houston, TX

10001 Westheimer Rd.
713.977.1857
No Cover, 21+

Wed Nov 22 The Continental Club, 10:00 PM Houston, TX

3700 Main St.
713-529-9899
21+
Thanksgiving Eve

Sat Nov 25 Union Tavern, 9:00 PM Webster, TX

435 El Dorado Blvd, Suite A
281-486-6644
No Cover, 21+

Thu Nov 30 Lola’s Trailer Park, 10:00 PM Fort Worth, TX

2735 W 5th St
(817) 759-9100
No Cover, 21+

Fri Dec 1 T-Bone Tom’s Steakhouse, 7:00 PM Kemah, TX

707 Texas 146
281-334-2133
No Cover, ALL AGES

Sat Dec 2 Fadó Irish Pub, 9:30 PM Austin, TX

214 W. 4th St.
512-457-0172
No Cover, 21+

Sun Dec 10 The Continental Club, 3:00 PM Houston, TX

3700 Main St.
713-529-9899
Donation Requested, ALL AGES
ROCK THE SHELTER benefit supporting Houston’s Salvation Army Residence Shelter. 3 to 6 PM.

Wed Dec 13 O’Bannon’s Taphouse, 10:00 PM College Station, TX

103 Boyett Street
979-846-9214
No Cover, 18+

Fri Dec 15 Four Green Fields, 9:00 PM Tampa, FL

205 W Platt St
813-254-4444
21+

Sat Dec 16 The Celtic Ray Public House, 9:00 PM Punta Gorda, FL

145 E Marion Ave
941-916-9115
21+

Subscribe: RSS | iCal