Tour Dates

RSS: RSS | iCal: iCal

Date Venue City
Fri May 26 Mo’s Irish Pub – Vintage Park, 8:30 PM Houston, TX

138 Vintage Park Blvd
281-251-0715
No Cover, 21+

Sat May 27 Fadó Irish Pub, 9:30 PM Austin, TX

214 W. 4th St.
512-457-0172
21+
Fadó’s 20th Anniversary

Thu Jun 8 T-Bone Tom’s Steakhouse, 6:00 PM Kemah, TX

707 Texas 146
281-334-2133
No Cover, ALL AGES

Fri Jun 9 Ashford Pub, 9:30 PM Houston, TX

13308 Westheimer Rd
281-679-6112
$5, 21+

Sat Jun 10 Saengerfest Park, 6:00 PM Galveston, TX

2302 Strand St
409-761-4102
FREE, ALL AGES

Sat Jun 17 Fadó Irish Pub, 9:30 PM Austin, TX

214 W. 4th St.
512-457-0172
21+

Fri Jun 23 Hibernia Irish Tavern, 8:00 PM Little Rock, AR

9700 N Rodney Parham Rd # K
501-246-4340
$10 advance/$15 at the door, 21+

Sat Jun 24 Lone Star Ice House, 9:00 PM Longview, TX

1016 McCann Rd

21+

Fri Jun 30 Mo’s Irish Pub – Vintage Park, 8:30 PM Houston, TX

138 Vintage Park Blvd
281-251-0715
21+

Sat Jul 1 Mo’s Irish Pub – Katy, 8:30 PM Katy, TX

23511 Katy Fwy

No Cover, 21+

Fri Jul 14 O’Bannon’s Taphouse, 10:00 PM College Station, TX

103 Boyett Street
979-846-9214
No Cover, 18+
Blaggards and O’Bannon’s Dual Anniversary

Sat Jul 15 Typhoon Texas Water Park – Houston, 5:00 PM Katy, TX

555 South Katy Fort Bend Road
832-426-7071
$25 – $44.99, ALL AGES
Box office: 832-426-7071 Weekend Day Pass: $44.99 Under 48″ Tall: $32.99 Age 2 & Under: FREE Twilight Price (after 5pm): $25.00 Buy Tickets

Fri Jul 21 The Pub Galleria, 9:00 PM Houston, TX

5636 Richmond Ave
713-278-7272
21+

Sat Jul 22 Crossroads Music Festival, 7:00 PM Victoria, TX

2905 E North St

TBA, 21+
Details TBA

Sat Sep 9 The Continental Club, 10:00 PM Houston, TX

3700 Main St.
713-529-9899
21+

Sat Sep 16 Greeley Irish Festival, 2:00 PM Greeley, NE


308-428-5595
ALL AGES

Fri Oct 6 - Sun Oct 8 Weston Irish Fest, 7:00 PM Weston, MO

500 Welt Street
816-640-5235
ALL AGES
Show times TBA

Mon Oct 30 Boyle’s of Slane, 10:30 PM Slane, Meath

Main Street
041-9820729
No Cover, 21+

Tue Oct 31 Old Oak, 10:30 PM Cork, Cork

113 Oliver Plunkett Street
+353 21 427 6165
No Cover, 21+

Wed Nov 1 Old Oak, 10:30 PM Cork, Cork

113 Oliver Plunkett Street
+353 21 427 6165
No Cover, 21+

Subscribe: RSS | iCal