Tour Dates test

Blaggards  

RSS: RSS | iCal: iCal

Date Venue City
Fri Feb 23 Mo’s Irish Pub – Katy, 8:30 PM Katy, TX

23511 Katy Fwy

No Cover, Kid Friendly

Sat Feb 24 Mo’s Irish Pub – Vintage Park, 8:30 PM Houston, TX

138 Vintage Park Blvd
281-251-0715
No Cover, Kid Friendly

Fri Mar 2 Ashford Pub, 9:30 PM Houston, TX

13308 Westheimer Rd
281-679-6112
$5, 21+

Sat Mar 3 Molly Maguire’s, 10:00 PM Houston, TX

15945 Kuykendahl Rd
(281) 580-6167
No Cover, 21+
Happy Birthday Anne!

Fri Mar 9 Lone Star Ice House, 9:00 PM Longview, TX

1016 McCann Rd

No Cover, 21+

Sat Mar 10 Molly’s Pub Downtown, 10:00 PM Houston, TX

509 Main St
713-222-1033
No Cover, 21+

Sun Mar 11 Canned Acoustica at Discovery Green, 5:00 PM Houston, TX

1500 McKinney St

FREE, ALL AGES
Also with Rosewood Thievz, SIK MULE, The Wheel Workers, and texture: Yellow. Blaggards 8:30-9 PM

Tue Mar 13 T-Bone Tom’s Steakhouse, 6:00 PM Kemah, TX

707 Texas 146
281-334-2133
No Cover, ALL AGES

Thu Mar 15 Kenneally’s Irish Pub, 7:00 PM Houston, TX

2111 S Shepherd Dr
713-630-0486
21+

Fri Mar 16 Fadó Irish Pub, 9:00 PM Austin, TX

214 W. 4th St.
512-457-0172
21+

Sat Mar 17 O’Bannon’s Taphouse, 12:00 PM College Station, TX

103 Boyett Street
979-846-9214
No Cover, 18+
PADDY’S DAY ALL DAY!

Fri Mar 23 2-A-Days Sports Bar, 10:00 PM Houston, TX

10555 Pearland Pkwy G
(713) 991-0453
21+

Sat Mar 24 Sherman Celtic Festival, 2:00 PM Sherman, TX

5901 US 75

$10, ALL AGES
Blaggards at 2 PM and 6 PM Buy Tickets

Fri Mar 30 Mo’s Irish Pub – Cypress, 8:30 PM Cypress, TX

14102 Mueschke Rd
281-251-0715
No Cover, Kid Friendly

Sat Mar 31 Union Tavern, 10:00 PM Webster, TX

435 El Dorado Blvd, Suite A
281-486-6644
No Cover, 21+
PIRATE PARTY

Sat Apr 7 Hibernia Irish Tavern, 8:30 PM Little Rock, AR

9700 N Rodney Parham Rd # K
501-246-4340
21+

Fri Apr 13 Lone Star Ice House, 9:00 PM Longview, TX

1016 McCann Rd

No Cover, 21+

Sat Apr 14 Murphy’s Irish Pub, 10:00 PM Galveston, TX

213-15 22nd St
(409) 762-6177
No Cover, 21+

Fri Apr 20 Mo’s Irish Pub – Katy, 9:00 PM Katy, TX

23511 Katy Fwy

No Cover, Kid Friendly

Sat Apr 21 Oasis Texas Brewing Company, 7:30 PM Austin, TX

6550 Comanche Trail #301
512-284-9407
FREE,

Fri Apr 27 Memphis Bar, 9:00 PM Longview, TX

203 TX-63 Spur
(903) 553-1518
21+

Sat Apr 28 Mo’s Irish Pub – Vintage Park, 8:30 PM Houston, TX

138 Vintage Park Blvd
281-251-0715
No Cover, Kid Friendly

Thu May 3 T-Bone Tom’s Steakhouse, 6:00 PM Kemah, TX

707 Texas 146
281-334-2133
No Cover, ALL AGES

Sat May 5 Molly’s Pub Tomball, 10:00 PM Tomball, TX

28107 State Highway 249
281-255-2175
No Cover, 21+

Sat May 12 Saengerfest Park, 6:00 PM Galveston, TX

2302 Strand St
409-761-4102
FREE, ALL AGES

Fri May 25 Mo’s Irish Pub – Cypress, 8:30 PM Cypress, TX

14102 Mueschke Rd
281-251-0715
No Cover, Kid Friendly

Thu Jul 5 T-Bone Tom’s Steakhouse, 6:00 PM Kemah, TX

707 Texas 146
281-334-2133
No Cover, ALL AGES

Thu Aug 30 T-Bone Tom’s Steakhouse, 6:00 PM Kemah, TX

707 Texas 146
281-334-2133
ALL AGES

Fri Oct 5 T-Bone Tom’s Steakhouse, 7:00 PM Kemah, TX

707 Texas 146
281-334-2133
ALL AGES

Thu Nov 29 T-Bone Tom’s Steakhouse, 6:00 PM Kemah, TX

707 Texas 146
281-334-2133
ALL AGES

Thu Dec 27 T-Bone Tom’s Steakhouse, 6:00 PM Kemah, TX

707 Texas 146
281-334-2133
ALL AGES

Patrick Devlin – Solo Acoustic  

RSS: RSS | iCal: iCal

Date Venue City
Thu Feb 22 Molly’s Pub Downtown, 6:00 PM Houston, TX

509 Main St
713-222-1033
No Cover, 21+

Subscribe: RSS | iCal