Tour Dates test

RSS: RSS | iCal: iCal

Date Venue City
Fri Sep 22 Mo’s Irish Pub – Katy, 9:00 PM Katy, TX

23511 Katy Fwy

No Cover, Kid Friendly

Sat Sep 23 Mo’s Irish Pub – Vintage Park, 9:00 PM Houston, TX

138 Vintage Park Blvd
281-251-0715
No Cover, Kid Friendly

Sun Sep 24 Ashford Pub, 4:00 PM Houston, TX

13308 Westheimer Rd
281-679-6112
Suggested $5 Donation, ALL AGES
Coming up Sunday, September 24 at Ashford Pub, we’ll be playing a benefit for two Ashford families who were hit hard by the flood caused by Hurricane/Tropical Storm Harvey. ALL AGES with an early start at 4 PM, so bring the kids! We’ll bring (the) STOUT IRISH ROCK. #NoThe

Tue Sep 26 Fitzgerald’s, 7:00 PM Houston, TX

2706 White Oak Dr
713-862-3838
21+
With 1916 from Rochester, NY

Fri Sep 29 O’Bannon’s Taphouse, 10:00 PM College Station, TX

103 Boyett Street
979-846-9214
No Cover, Kid Friendly

Sat Sep 30 Molly’s Pub Downtown, 10:00 PM Houston, TX

509 Main St
713-222-1033
21+

Fri Oct 6 O’Bannon’s Taphouse, 10:00 PM College Station, TX

103 Boyett Street
979-846-9214
No Cover, 21+

Fri Oct 13 - Sun Oct 15 Weston Irish Fest, 7:00 PM Weston, MO

500 Welt Street
816-640-5235
ALL AGES
Show times TBA

Fri Oct 20 Pacific Yard House, 9:00 PM Conroe, TX

101 Metcalf
936-206-3119
21+

Sat Oct 21 Kilted Pines Celtic Music Festival, 8:00 PM Diboll, TX

3602 Tidwell Rd
936-204-6833
$35 in advance – $40 at the gate, ALL AGES
Buy Tickets

Thu Oct 26 T-Bone Tom’s Steakhouse, 6:00 PM Kemah, TX

707 Texas 146
281-334-2133
No Cover, ALL AGES

Fri Oct 27 O’Bannon’s Taphouse, 10:00 PM College Station, TX

103 Boyett Street
979-846-9214
No Cover, 18+

Sat Oct 28 Fadó Irish Pub, 9:30 PM Austin, TX

214 W. 4th St.
512-457-0172
No Cover, 21+

Sat Nov 18 Sherlock’s Baker Street Pub – Westheimer, 10:00 PM Houston, TX

10001 Westheimer Rd.
713.977.1857
No Cover, 21+

Wed Nov 22 The Continental Club, 10:00 PM Houston, TX

3700 Main St.
713-529-9899
21+
Thanksgiving Eve

Thu Nov 30 Lola’s Trailer Park, 10:00 PM Fort Worth, TX

2735 W 5th St
(817) 759-9100
No Cover, 21+

Fri Dec 1 T-Bone Tom’s Steakhouse, 7:00 PM Kemah, TX

707 Texas 146
281-334-2133
No Cover, ALL AGES

Sat Dec 2 Fadó Irish Pub, 9:30 PM Austin, TX

214 W. 4th St.
512-457-0172
No Cover, 21+

Wed Dec 13 O’Bannon’s Taphouse, 10:00 PM College Station, TX

103 Boyett Street
979-846-9214
No Cover, 18+

Subscribe: RSS | iCal