Tour Dates test

RSS: RSS | iCal: iCal

Date Venue City
Fri Jul 21 The Pub Galleria, 9:00 PM Houston, TX

5636 Richmond Ave
713-278-7272
21+

Sat Jul 22 Crossroads Music Festival, 7:00 PM Victoria, TX

2905 E North St

$20 General / $50 VIP, 18+
Come out for a day full of live music, exhibitors, beer, food trucks and FUN! From 1 PM to midnight at the Victoria Community Center. Bands include our friends Soulshine and Barleyjuice. Blaggards go on at 7 PM.

Fri Jul 28 Sherlock’s Baker Street Pub – Westheimer, 10:00 PM Houston, TX

10001 Westheimer Rd.
713.977.1857
No Cover, 21+

Sat Jul 29 Fadó Irish Pub, 9:30 PM Austin, TX

214 W. 4th St.
512-457-0172
No Cover, 21+

Thu Aug 3 T-Bone Tom’s Steakhouse, 6:00 PM Kemah, TX

707 Texas 146
281-334-2133
No Cover, ALL AGES

Fri Aug 4 Hibernia Irish Tavern, 8:00 PM Little Rock, AR

9700 N Rodney Parham Rd # K
501-246-4340
21+

Sat Aug 5 Private House Party, 9:30 PM Saskatoon, SK



21+

Sun Aug 6 McNally’s Pub, 7:00 PM Saint Charles, IL

109 W Main St
630-513-6300
No Cover, 21+

Thu Aug 17 Pimlico Irish Pub, 8:00 PM Houston, TX

810 Waugh Dr Ste 100
281-974-4038
No Cover, 21+
Acoustic show

Fri Aug 18 Sherlock’s Baker Street Pub – Westheimer, 10:00 PM Houston, TX

10001 Westheimer Rd.
713.977.1857
21+

Sat Aug 19 Union Tavern, 9:30 PM Webster, TX

435 El Dorado Blvd, Suite A
281-486-6644
No Cover, 21+

Fri Aug 25 Ashford Pub, 9:30 PM Houston, TX

13308 Westheimer Rd
281-679-6112
No Cover, 21+

Sat Sep 2 Fadó Irish Pub, 9:30 PM Austin, TX

214 W. 4th St.
512-457-0172
No Cover, 21+

Thu Sep 7 T-Bone Tom’s Steakhouse, 6:00 PM Kemah, TX

707 Texas 146
281-334-2133
No Cover, ALL AGES

Fri Sep 8 O’Bannon’s Taphouse, 10:00 PM College Station, TX

103 Boyett Street
979-846-9214
No Cover, 18+

Sat Sep 9 Sherwood Celtic Music Gathering, 2:00 PM McDade, TX

1883 Old Hwy 20

FREE, ALL AGES
Directions (Do Not Trust GPS!)

Fri Sep 15 The Dubliner Pub, 9:30 PM Omaha, NE

1205 Harney St
(402) 342-5887
$3, 21+

Sat Sep 16 Greeley Irish Festival, 2:00 PM Greeley, NE


308-428-5595
ALL AGES

Fri Sep 22 Mo’s Irish Pub – Katy, 9:00 PM Katy, TX

23511 Katy Fwy

No Cover, Kid Friendly

Sat Sep 23 Mo’s Irish Pub – Vintage Park, 9:00 PM Houston, TX

138 Vintage Park Blvd
281-251-0715
No Cover, Kid Friendly

Tue Sep 26 Fitzgerald’s, 7:00 PM Houston, TX

2706 White Oak Dr
713-862-3838
21+
With 1916 from Rochester, NY

Fri Sep 29 O’Bannon’s Taphouse, 10:00 PM College Station, TX

103 Boyett Street
979-846-9214
No Cover, Kid Friendly

Fri Oct 6 - Sun Oct 8 Weston Irish Fest, 7:00 PM Weston, MO

500 Welt Street
816-640-5235
ALL AGES
Show times TBA

Thu Oct 26 T-Bone Tom’s Steakhouse, 6:00 PM Kemah, TX

707 Texas 146
281-334-2133
No Cover, ALL AGES

Fri Oct 27 O’Bannon’s Taphouse, 10:00 PM College Station, TX

103 Boyett Street
979-846-9214
No Cover, 18+

Mon Oct 30 Boyle’s of Slane, 10:30 PM Slane, Meath

Main Street
041-9820729
No Cover, 21+

Tue Oct 31 Old Oak, 10:30 PM Cork, Cork

113 Oliver Plunkett Street
+353 21 427 6165
No Cover, 21+

Wed Nov 1 Old Oak, 10:30 PM Cork, Cork

113 Oliver Plunkett Street
+353 21 427 6165
No Cover, 21+

Wed Nov 22 The Continental Club, 10:00 PM Houston, TX

3700 Main St.
713-529-9899
21+
Thanksgiving Eve

Fri Dec 1 T-Bone Tom’s Steakhouse, 7:00 PM Kemah, TX

707 Texas 146
281-334-2133
No Cover, ALL AGES

Sat Dec 2 Fadó Irish Pub, 9:30 PM Austin, TX

214 W. 4th St.
512-457-0172
No Cover, 21+

Wed Dec 13 O’Bannon’s Taphouse, 10:00 PM College Station, TX

103 Boyett Street
979-846-9214
No Cover, 18+

Subscribe: RSS | iCal