Upcoming Shows

RSS: RSS | iCal: iCal

Date Venue City
Fri Aug 17 Mo’s Irish Pub – Vintage Park, 8:30 PM Houston, TX

138 Vintage Park Blvd
281-251-0715
Kid Friendly

Fri Aug 24 Ashford Pub, 9:30 PM Houston, TX

13308 Westheimer Rd
281-679-6112
$5, 21+

Sat Aug 25 Union Tavern, 9:00 PM Webster, TX

435 El Dorado Blvd, Suite A
281-486-6644
No Cover, 21+

Thu Aug 30 T-Bone Tom’s Steakhouse, 6:00 PM Kemah, TX

707 Texas 146
281-334-2133
ALL AGES

Fri Sep 7 O’Bannon’s Taphouse, 10:00 PM College Station, TX

103 Boyett Street
979-846-9214
No Cover, 18+

Sat Sep 8 Sherwood Celtic Music Gathering, 12:00 PM McDade, TX

1883 Old Hwy 20

Pricing TBA, 21+

Fri Sep 14 Molly’s Pub Kingwood, 9:00 PM Humble, TX

29803 Loop 494
(281) 358-1990
No Cover, 21+

Sat Sep 15 Mo’s Irish Pub – Vintage Park, 8:30 PM Houston, TX

138 Vintage Park Blvd
281-251-0715
No Cover, Kid Friendly

Wed Sep 19 Under The Volcano, 8:00 PM Houston, TX

2349 Bissonnet St
(713) 526-5282
21+

Sat Sep 22 Molly’s Pub Downtown, 10:00 PM Houston, TX

509 Main St
713-222-1033
21+

Fri Sep 28 Stuttgarden Tavern on the Strand, 7:00 PM Galveston, TX

111 23rd

No Cover, Kid Friendly

Sat Sep 29 Crying Eagle Brewery, 6:00 PM Lake Charles, LA

1165 E McNeese Street
337-990-4871
FREE, 21+

Fri Oct 5 T-Bone Tom’s Steakhouse, 7:00 PM Kemah, TX

707 Texas 146
281-334-2133
ALL AGES

Sat Oct 6 O’Bannon’s Taphouse, 10:00 PM College Station, TX

103 Boyett Street
979-846-9214
No Cover, 18+

Thu Oct 11 Knuckleheads, 10:00 PM Kansas City, MO

2715 Rochester Ave
(816) 483-1456
$10, 21+
Buy Tickets

Fri Nov 9 O’Bannon’s Taphouse, 10:00 PM College Station, TX

103 Boyett Street
979-846-9214
No Cover, 18+

Thu Nov 29 T-Bone Tom’s Steakhouse, 6:00 PM Kemah, TX

707 Texas 146
281-334-2133
ALL AGES

Fri Dec 14 O’Bannon’s Taphouse, 10:00 PM College Station, TX

103 Boyett Street
979-846-9214
No Cover, 18+

Thu Dec 27 T-Bone Tom’s Steakhouse, 6:00 PM Kemah, TX

707 Texas 146
281-334-2133
ALL AGES

Subscribe: RSS | iCal