Upcoming Shows

RSS: RSS | iCal: iCal

Date Venue City
Tue Feb 25 Drunken Monkeyz, 8:00 PM Galveston, TX

202 20th St
409-443-5533
21+

Fri Feb 28 Molly’s Pub Kingwood, 9:00 PM Humble, TX

29803 Loop 494
(281) 358-1990
NO COVER, 21+

Fri Mar 6 EinStein’s Pub, 10:00 PM Katy, TX

873 S. Mason Rd.
281-398-6066
21+

Thu Mar 12 T-Bone Tom’s Steakhouse, 6:00 PM Kemah, TX

707 Texas 146
281-334-2133
No Cover, ALL AGES

Fri Mar 13 4 Star Concert Hall, 8:00 PM Brenham, TX

209 S. Market Street
979-219-5437
$5 General Admission, Kid Friendly

Buy Tickets
Sat Mar 14 Historic Market Square Park, 2:00 PM Houston, TX

301 Milam St
FREE, ALL AGES

Sat Mar 14 O’Bannon’s Taphouse, 6:00 PM College Station, TX

103 Boyett Street
979-846-9214
NO COVER, 18+

PADDY’S DAY FESTIVAL 6 PM ’till 2 AM

Sun Mar 15 Ranch Bar + Kitchen, 7:00 PM Houston, TX

13245 Jones Rd
(832) 960-7111
NO COVER, 21+

Tue Mar 17 Poor David’s Pub, 6:00 PM Dallas, TX

1313 S Lamar St
(214) 565-1295
$10 or $15, ALL AGES

Buy Tickets
Sat Mar 21 Kemah Boardwalk, 5:00 PM Kemah, TX

215 Kipp Ave
877-285-3624
ALL AGES

KEMAH CELTIC FESTIVAL Event starts at noon, and Blaggards play 5 PM – 9 PM Also featuring Cass-Barrington Academy of Irish Dance!

Sat Mar 28 Heights Kids’ Day of Music, 12:30 PM Houston, TX

1000 W. 12th St.
ALL AGES

Fri Apr 3 EinStein’s Pub, 10:00 PM Katy, TX

873 S. Mason Rd.
281-398-6066
21+

Fri Apr 10 Jackie’s Brickhouse, 9:00 PM Kemah, TX

1053 Marina Bay Drive
(832) 864-2459
21+

Sat Apr 11 Mo’s Irish Pub – Cypress, 9:00 PM Cypress, TX

14102 Mueschke Rd
281-251-0715
NO COVER, Kid Friendly

Sat Apr 18 Ashford Pub, 9:30 PM Houston, TX

13308 Westheimer Rd
281-679-6112
$5, 21+

Sun Apr 19 Woody’s Beach Bar, 3:00 PM Galveston, TX

11149 Termini-San Luis Pass Rd
409-740-6969
21+

John Blomstrom’s Birthday

Fri May 8 The Continental Club, 10:00 PM Houston, TX

3700 Main St.
713-529-9899
21+

FAREWELL TO MIKE!

Sun May 24 Hometown Holidays Memorial Day Weekend Music Fest, 2:15 PM Rockville, MD

Rockville Town Square
240-314-8620
FREE, ALL AGES

Fri Jul 3 First Friday – Downtown Bryan, 8:00 PM Bryan, TX

105 S Main St
(979) 822-4920
FREE, ALL AGES

Sat Jul 4 EinStein’s Pub & Arcade, 10:00 PM Richmond, TX

16733 W Airport Blvd #290
832-532-0331
21+

Sat Jul 18 Lone Star Pirate Festival (Warehouse Live), 8:00 PM Houston, TX

813 St Emanuel St
(713) 225-5483
21+

Fri Sep 11 Sherwood Forest Faire, 12:00 PM McDade, TX

1883 Old Hwy 20
ALL AGES

Sat Sep 12 Sherwood Forest Faire, 12:00 PM McDade, TX

1883 Old Hwy 20
ALL AGES

Sat Dec 12 EinStein’s Pub & Arcade, 10:00 PM Richmond, TX

16733 W Airport Blvd #290
832-532-0331
Kid Friendly

Subscribe: RSS | iCal