Upcoming Shows

RSS: RSS | iCal: iCal

Date Venue City
Sat Feb 1 Timeout #3 Sports Bar, 9:00 PM Pasadena, TX

4416 Fairmont Pkwy #101
(281) 487-8552
NO COVER, Kid Friendly

Sat Feb 15 O’Bannon’s Taphouse, 10:00 PM College Station, TX

103 Boyett Street
979-846-9214
NO COVER, 18+

GREAT GUINNESS TOAST

Fri Feb 21 Mo’s Irish Pub – Cypress, 9:00 PM Cypress, TX

14102 Mueschke Rd
281-251-0715
NO COVER, Kid Friendly

Sat Feb 22 T-Bone Tom’s Steakhouse, 7:00 PM Kemah, TX

707 Texas 146
281-334-2133
No Cover, ALL AGES

Fri Feb 28 Molly’s Pub Kingwood, 9:00 PM Humble, TX

29803 Loop 494
(281) 358-1990
NO COVER, 21+

Thu Mar 12 T-Bone Tom’s Steakhouse, 6:00 PM Kemah, TX

707 Texas 146
281-334-2133
No Cover, ALL AGES

Sat Apr 11 Mo’s Irish Pub – Cypress, 9:00 PM Cypress, TX

14102 Mueschke Rd
281-251-0715
NO COVER, Kid Friendly

Fri May 8 The Continental Club, 10:00 PM Houston, TX

3700 Main St.
713-529-9899
21+

FAREWELL TO MIKE!

Fri Jul 3 First Friday – Downtown Bryan, 8:00 PM Bryan, TX

105 S Main St
(979) 822-4920
FREE, ALL AGES

Sat Jul 18 Lone Star Pirate Festival (Warehouse Live), 8:00 PM Houston, TX

813 St Emanuel St
(713) 225-5483
21+

Fri Sep 11 Sherwood Forest Faire, 12:00 PM McDade, TX

1883 Old Hwy 20
ALL AGES

Sat Sep 12 Sherwood Forest Faire, 12:00 PM McDade, TX

1883 Old Hwy 20
ALL AGES

Subscribe: RSS | iCal