Upcoming Shows

RSS: RSS | iCal: iCal

Date Venue City
Fri Jun 28 Mo’s Irish Pub – Cypress, 9:00 PM Cypress, TX

14102 Mueschke Rd
281-251-0715
No Cover, Kid Friendly

Sat Jun 29 Mo’s Irish Pub – Katy, 9:00 PM Katy, TX

23511 Katy Fwy
281.665.3535
No Cover, Kid Friendly

Fri Jul 5 First Friday – Downtown Bryan, 8:00 PM Bryan, TX

105 S Main St
(979) 822-4920
FREE, ALL AGES

Sat Jul 6 Stuttgarden Tavern on the Strand, 7:00 PM Galveston, TX

111 23rd
(409) 497-4972
No Cover, 21+

Fri Jul 12 O’Malley’s 1842 Pub, 8:00 PM Weston, MO

500 Welt Street
816-640-5235
$5, 21+

Sat Jul 13 O’Malley’s 1842 Pub, 8:00 PM Weston, MO

500 Welt Street
816-640-5235
$5, 21+

Sun Jul 14 PRIVATE PARTY, 8:00 PM Omaha, NE

21+

Thu Jul 18 T-Bone Tom’s Steakhouse, 6:00 PM Kemah, TX

707 Texas 146
281-334-2133
No Cover, ALL AGES

Fri Jul 19 Mo’s Irish Pub – Cypress, 9:00 PM Cypress, TX

14102 Mueschke Rd
281-251-0715
No Cover, Kid Friendly

Sat Jul 20 Warehouse Live, 3:30 PM Houston, TX

813 St Emanuel St
(713) 225-5483
$30 Advance/$35 day of show/$75 VIP, 18+

Also featuring Musical Blades, Bilge Pumps, Captain Tor and the Naer Do Well Cad Pirate Invasion, Pride O’ Bedlam, and Dem Dam Dames Burlesque. (Schedule TBA)

Buy Tickets
Fri Jul 26 - Sat Jul 27 Mo’s Irish Pub – San Antonio, 8:30 PM San Antonio, TX

255 E Basse Road Suite 1400
(210) 930-1736
No Cover, Kid Friendly

Sun Jul 28 Bernhardt Winery, 7:00 PM Plantersville, TX

9043 County Road 204
(936) 894-9829
Price vary from $10 to $20, Kid Friendly

Kids 15 and under FREE

Buy Tickets
Fri Aug 2 Mo’s Irish Pub – Cypress, 9:00 PM Cypress, TX

14102 Mueschke Rd
281-251-0715
No Cover, Kid Friendly

Sat Aug 3 Stuttgarden Tavern on the Strand, 7:00 PM Galveston, TX

111 23rd
(409) 497-4972
No Cover, 21+

Sun Aug 4 Woody’s Beach Bar, 3:00 PM Galveston, TX

11149 Termini-San Luis Pass Rd
409-740-6969
21+

Fri Aug 9 Pub Fountains, 9:30 PM Stafford, TX

12720 Southwest Fwy
281-277-9333
21+

Sat Aug 10 Mo’s Irish Pub – Katy, 9:00 PM Katy, TX

23511 Katy Fwy
281.665.3535
No Cover, Kid Friendly

Fri Aug 16 T-Bone Tom’s Steakhouse, 7:00 PM Kemah, TX

707 Texas 146
281-334-2133
No Cover, ALL AGES

Sat Aug 17 Mo’s Irish Pub – San Antonio, 8:00 PM San Antonio, TX

255 E Basse Road Suite 1400
(210) 930-1736
No Cover, 21+

Sat Aug 24 Ashford Pub, 9:00 PM Houston, TX

13308 Westheimer Rd
281-679-6112
$5, 21+

Fri Aug 30 Mo’s Irish Pub – Vintage Park, 8:30 PM Houston, TX

138 Vintage Park Blvd
281-251-0715
No Cover, Kid Friendly

Sat Aug 31 Timeout #3 Sports Bar, 9:00 PM Pasadena, TX

4416 Fairmont Pkwy #101
(281) 487-8552
No Cover, 21+

Sat Sep 7 Molly’s Pub Kingwood, 9:00 PM Humble, TX

29803 Loop 494
(281) 358-1990
No Cover, 21+

Fri Sep 13 Mo’s Irish Pub – Vintage Park, 8:30 PM Houston, TX

138 Vintage Park Blvd
281-251-0715
No Cover, Kid Friendly

Sat Sep 14 Mo’s Irish Pub – Katy, 9:00 PM Katy, TX

23511 Katy Fwy
281.665.3535
No Cover, Kid Friendly

Sun Sep 15 Woody’s Beach Bar, 3:00 PM Galveston, TX

11149 Termini-San Luis Pass Rd
409-740-6969
21+

Sat Sep 21 Mo’s Irish Pub – Cypress, 9:00 PM Cypress, TX

14102 Mueschke Rd
281-251-0715
No Cover, Kid Friendly

Sun Sep 22 Dan Electro’s Guitar Bar, 7:00 PM Houston, TX

1031 E 24th St
(832) 538-1635
ALL AGES

with Little Outfit
Showtime TBA

Thu Sep 26 T-Bone Tom’s Steakhouse, 6:00 PM Kemah, TX

707 Texas 146
281-334-2133
No Cover, ALL AGES

Fri Sep 27 - Sat Sep 28 Mo’s Irish Pub – San Antonio, 8:30 PM San Antonio, TX

255 E Basse Road Suite 1400
(210) 930-1736
No Cover, Kid Friendly

Fri Oct 4 Mo’s Irish Pub – Cypress, 9:00 PM Cypress, TX

14102 Mueschke Rd
281-251-0715
No Cover, Kid Friendly

Sat Oct 5 Mo’s Irish Pub – Katy, 9:00 PM Katy, TX

23511 Katy Fwy
281.665.3535
No Cover, Kid Friendly

Thu Oct 10 Mary Jane Bourbon + Smokehouse, 7:00 PM Cape Girardeau, MO

1107 BROADWAY ST.
(573) 334-6279
$20, ALL AGES

Buy Tickets
Sat Oct 26 - Mon Oct 28 51 Main Street Bar, 10:00 PM Bundoran

51 Main Street
+353 71 984 1205
18+

Sat Nov 9 Mo’s Irish Pub – Katy, 9:00 PM Katy, TX

23511 Katy Fwy
281.665.3535
No Cover, Kid Friendly

Sun Nov 10 Haak Vineyards and Winery, 4:00 PM Santa Fe, TX

6310 Avenue T
409-925-1401

Fri Nov 22 Mo’s Irish Pub – Cypress, 9:00 PM Cypress, TX

14102 Mueschke Rd
281-251-0715
No Cover, Kid Friendly

Fri Dec 6 Mo’s Irish Pub – Katy, 9:00 PM Katy, TX

23511 Katy Fwy
281.665.3535
No Cover, Kid Friendly

Sat Dec 7 Mo’s Irish Pub – Cypress, 9:00 PM Cypress, TX

14102 Mueschke Rd
281-251-0715
No Cover, Kid Friendly

Subscribe: RSS | iCal