GigPress test

Blaggards  

RSS: RSS | iCal: iCal

Date Venue City Country
Sat Apr 20 - Sun Apr 21 Lone Star Celtic Festival and Highland Games, 1:00pm ($16, ALL AGES) McKinney, TX United States

7117 County Road 166
McKinney, TX 75071 (Map)

Buy Tickets

SCHEDULE TBA

Sat Apr 27 O’Bannon’s Taphouse, 10:00pm (NO COVER, 18+) College Station, TX United States

103 Boyett Street
College Station, TX 77840 (Map)
979-846-9214

Fri May 10 Grand Stafford Theater, 7:00pm ($15 – $50, 21+) Bryan, TX United States

106 S Main St
Bryan, TX 77803 (Map)

Buy Tickets

Fri May 17 The Wounded Ostrich, 8:00pm ( 21+) Dallas, TX United States

2815 Main St
Dallas, TX 75226 (Map)

Sat May 18 Southeast Texas Renaissance Faire, 1:00pm ($15 ADV, ALL AGES) Kirbyville, TX United States

24195 US-96
Kirbyville, TX 75956 (Map)

Buy Tickets

SCHEDULE TBA

Sat May 25 Home Sweet Farm Market & Biergarten, 8:30pm ( 21+) Brenham, TX United States

307 S Park St
Brenham, TX 77833 (Map)
(979) 530-7994

Fri May 31 Molly’s Pub Conroe, 9:30pm (NO COVER, 21+) Conroe, TX United States

901 N Loop 336 W
Conroe, TX 77301 (Map)
936-441-6167

Fri Jul 19 O’Malley’s Pub, 8:00pm ( 21+) Weston, MO United States

500 Welt Street
Weston, MO 64098 (Map)
816-640-5235

Sat Jul 20 O’Malley’s Pub, 8:00pm ( 21+) Weston, MO United States

500 Welt Street
Weston, MO 64098 (Map)
816-640-5235

Subscribe: RSS | iCal