GigPress test

Blaggards  

RSS: RSS | iCal: iCal

Date Venue City
Fri Dec 6 Mo’s Irish Pub – Katy, 9:00 PM Katy, TX

23511 Katy Fwy
281.665.3535
No Cover, Kid Friendly

Sat Dec 7 Mo’s Irish Pub – Cypress, 9:00 PM Cypress, TX

14102 Mueschke Rd
281-251-0715
No Cover, Kid Friendly

Sun Dec 8 The Continental Club, 3:00 PM Houston, TX

3700 Main St.
713-529-9899
Admission free with donation, ALL AGES

ROCK THE SHELTER 2020 3 to 6 PM (Blaggards at 4:30)

Fri Dec 13 O’Bannon’s Taphouse, 10:00 PM College Station, TX

103 Boyett Street
979-846-9214
18+

with Joe Walmsley

Fri Dec 20 Lone Star Ice House, 9:00 PM Longview, TX

1016 McCann Rd
903-753-5885
No Cover, 21+

Sat Dec 21 Hibernia Irish Tavern, 9:00 PM Little Rock, AR

9700 N Rodney Parham Rd # K
501-246-4340
Call venue for info, 21+

Fri Dec 27 T-Bone Tom’s Steakhouse, 7:00 PM Kemah, TX

707 Texas 146
281-334-2133
No Cover, ALL AGES

Sun Jan 26 Bernhardt Winery, 7:00 PM Plantersville, TX

9043 County Road 204
(936) 894-9829
Kid Friendly

Sat Jul 18 Lone Star Pirate Festival (Warehouse Live), 8:00 PM Houston, TX

813 St Emanuel St
(713) 225-5483
21+

Fri Sep 11 Sherwood Forest Faire, 12:00 PM McDade, TX

1883 Old Hwy 20
ALL AGES

with Joe Walmsley

Sat Sep 12 Sherwood Forest Faire, 12:00 PM McDade, TX

1883 Old Hwy 20
ALL AGES

with Joe Walmsley

Subscribe: RSS | iCal