Tour Dates test

Blaggards  

RSS: RSS | iCal: iCal

Date Venue City Country
Sat Jun 15 Rock Neutney’s Sports Bar, 9:00pm ( 21+) Houston, TX United States

2416 Bay Area Blvd Suite E
Houston, TX 77058 (Map)
(346) 230-7142

Fri Jul 12 1877 on the Strand, 9:00pm ( 21+) Galveston, TX United States

2411 Strand, Suite A
Galveston, TX 77550 (Map)
(409) 497-4213

Sat Jul 13 The Logon Cafe, 8:00pm ( 21+) Beaumont, TX United States

3805 Calder Avenue
Beaumont, TX 77706 (Map)
409.833.6950

Fri Jul 19 O’Malley’s Pub, 8:00pm ( 21+) Weston, MO United States

500 Welt Street
Weston, MO 64098 (Map)
816-640-5235

Sat Jul 20 O’Malley’s Pub, 8:00pm ( 21+) Weston, MO United States

500 Welt Street
Weston, MO 64098 (Map)
816-640-5235

Fri Jul 26 The Dubliner Pub, 9:30pm ( 21+) Omaha, NE United States

1205 Harney St
Omaha, NE 68102 (Map)
(402) 342-5887

Sat Aug 3 Home Sweet Farm Market & Biergarten, 8:30pm ( 21+) Brenham, TX United States

307 S Park St
Brenham, TX 77833 (Map)
(979) 530-7994

Fri Aug 9 Hibernia Irish Tavern, 8:00pm ( 21+) Little Rock, AR United States

9700 N Rodney Parham Rd # K
Little Rock, AR 72227 (Map)
501-246-4340

Sat Aug 10 Rhino’s Den, 7:00pm ($10, 21+) Hot Springs Village, AR United States

114 Cordoba Center Drive
Hot Springs Village, AR 71909 (Map)
501-226-0360

Sat Aug 31 O’Bannon’s Taphouse, 10:00pm (NO COVER, 18+) College Station, TX United States

103 Boyett Street
College Station, TX 77840 (Map)
979-846-9214

Thu Sep 5 Good Time Charli’s, 7:00pm ( Kid Friendly) Chandler, AZ United States

6045 West Chandler Boulevard #7
Chandler, AZ 85226 (Map)
(480)-556-1420

Fri Sep 6 Yard City, 6:00pm (FREE, Kid Friendly) Lake Havasu City, AZ United States

2101 McCulloch Blvd N
Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403 (Map)

Sat Sep 7 Mustang Sally’s Saloon, 7:00pm ( 21+) Lake Havasu City, AZ United States

91 London Bridge Rd #103
Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403 (Map)

Sun Sep 8 Mustang Sally’s Saloon, 1:00pm ( 21+) Lake Havasu City, AZ United States

91 London Bridge Rd #103
Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403 (Map)

Mon Sep 23 Voodoo Lounge, 8:00pm ( 21+) Letterkenny, Co. Donegal Ireland

Lower Main St
Letterkenny, Co. Donegal (Map)

Wed Sep 25 McGing’s Bar, 8:00pm ( 21+) Westport, Co. Mayo Ireland

High St, Cahernamart
Westport, Co. Mayo (Map)
+353 98 29743

Thu Oct 3 J.M. Reidy’s, 8:00pm ( 21+) Killarney, Co. Kerry Ireland

4 Main St
Killarney, Co. Kerry V93 CC82 (Map)
064 663 2546

Patrick Devlin – Solo Acoustic  

RSS: RSS | iCal: iCal

Date Venue City Country
Fri Jun 21 Hibernia Irish Tavern, 7:00pm ( 21+) Little Rock, AR United States

9700 N Rodney Parham Rd # K
Little Rock, AR 72227 (Map)
501-246-4340

Subscribe: RSS | iCal