Tour Dates test

Blaggards  

RSS: RSS | iCal: iCal

Date Venue City Country
Sat Feb 24 Molly’s Pub Conroe, 9:30pm (No Cover, 21+) Conroe, TX United States

901 N Loop 336 W
Conroe, TX 77301 (Map)
936-441-6167

Thu Feb 29 Good Time Charli’s, 7:00pm ( 21+) Chandler, AZ United States

6045 West Chandler Boulevard #7
Chandler, AZ 85226 (Map)
(480)-556-1420

Fri Mar 1 Yard City, 6:00pm ( 21+) Lake Havasu City, AZ United States

2101 McCulloch Blvd N
Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403 (Map)

Sat Mar 2 Backstage Bar & Billiards, 8:00pm ($14, 21+) Las Vegas, NV United States

601 Fremont Street
Las Vegas, NV 89101 (Map)
(702) 690-9542

Buy Tickets

Wed Mar 6 Mustang Sally’s Saloon, 7:00pm ( 21+) Lake Havasu City, AZ United States

91 London Bridge Rd #103
Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403 (Map)

Sat Mar 9 Calaveras Celtic Faire & Concert, 1:00pm ($40, ALL AGES) Angels Camp, CA United States

2465 Gun Club Rd
Angels Camp, CA 95222 (Map)

Mark Twain Stage
SATURDAY: 1 PM & 5:30 PM
SUNDAY: 11:30 AM & 2:30 PM

Sun Mar 10 Calaveras Celtic Faire & Concert, 11:30am ($40, ALL AGES) Angels Camp, CA United States

2465 Gun Club Rd
Angels Camp, CA 95222 (Map)

Mark Twain Stage
SATURDAY: 1 PM & 5:30 PM
SUNDAY: 11:30 AM & 2:30 PM

Sat Mar 16 Wayne Ferguson Plaza, 5:45pm (FREE, ALL AGES) Lewisville, TX United States

150 W. Church Street
Lewisville, TX 75057 (Map)
972.219.3401

St. Paddy’s Texas Style

Sun Mar 17 O’Bannon’s Taphouse, 2:00pm (NO COVER, 18+) College Station, TX United States

103 Boyett Street
College Station, TX 77840 (Map)
979-846-9214

PADDY’S DAY

Sat Mar 23 Sherman Celtic Festival, 1:00pm (TBA, ALL AGES) Sherman, TX United States

2190 Fallon Drive
Sherman, TX 75090 (Map)

SCHEDULE TBA

Sun Mar 24 Bernhardt Winery, 3:00pm ($17 – $160, Kid Friendly) Plantersville, TX United States

9043 County Road 204
Plantersville, TX 77363 (Map)
(936) 894-9829

Thu Mar 28 T-Bone Tom’s Steakhouse, 6:00pm (NO COVER, ALL AGES) Kemah, TX United States

707 Texas 146
Kemah, TX 77565 (Map)
281-334-2133

Sat Mar 30 B. Jigger’s Lounge, 9:00pm ( 21+) Galveston, TX United States

5002 Seawall Boulevard, Galveston, TX 77551
Galveston, TX 77551 (Map)
409-740-5300

Fri Apr 5 The Logon Cafe, 8:00pm ( 21+) Beaumont, TX United States

3805 Calder Avenue
Beaumont, TX 77706 (Map)
409.833.6950

Sat Apr 6 Home Sweet Farm Market & Biergarten, 8:30pm ( 21+) Brenham, TX United States

307 S Park St
Brenham, TX 77833 (Map)
(979) 530-7994

Subscribe: RSS | iCal