Tour Dates test

Blaggards  

RSS: RSS | iCal: iCal

Date Venue City
Fri Jul 26 Mo’s Irish Pub – San Antonio, 8:30 PM San Antonio, TX

255 E Basse Road Suite 1400
(210) 930-1736
No Cover, Kid Friendly

Sat Jul 27 Mo’s Irish Pub – San Antonio, 8:30 PM San Antonio, TX

255 E Basse Road Suite 1400
(210) 930-1736
No Cover, Kid Friendly

Sun Jul 28 Bernhardt Winery, 7:00 PM Plantersville, TX

9043 County Road 204
(936) 894-9829
Price vary from $10 to $20, Kid Friendly

Kids 15 and under FREE

Buy Tickets
Fri Aug 2 Mo’s Irish Pub – Cypress, 9:00 PM Cypress, TX

14102 Mueschke Rd
281-251-0715
No Cover, Kid Friendly

Sat Aug 3 Stuttgarden Tavern on the Strand, 8:00 PM Galveston, TX

111 23rd
(409) 497-4972
No Cover, 21+

Sun Aug 4 Woody’s Beach Bar, 3:00 PM Galveston, TX

11149 Termini-San Luis Pass Rd
409-740-6969
21+

Fri Aug 9 Pub Fountains, 9:30 PM Stafford, TX

12720 Southwest Fwy
281-277-9333
21+

Sat Aug 10 Mo’s Irish Pub – Katy, 9:00 PM Katy, TX

23511 Katy Fwy
281.665.3535
No Cover, Kid Friendly

Fri Aug 16 T-Bone Tom’s Steakhouse, 7:00 PM Kemah, TX

707 Texas 146
281-334-2133
No Cover, ALL AGES

Sat Aug 17 Mo’s Irish Pub – San Antonio, 8:00 PM San Antonio, TX

255 E Basse Road Suite 1400
(210) 930-1736
No Cover, 21+

Sat Aug 24 Ashford Pub, 9:00 PM Houston, TX

13308 Westheimer Rd
281-679-6112
$5, 21+

Fri Aug 30 Mo’s Irish Pub – Vintage Park, 8:30 PM Houston, TX

138 Vintage Park Blvd
281-251-0715
No Cover, Kid Friendly

Sat Aug 31 Timeout #3 Sports Bar, 9:00 PM Pasadena, TX

4416 Fairmont Pkwy #101
(281) 487-8552
No Cover, 21+

Mon Sep 2 Kemah Boardwalk, 5:00 PM Kemah, TX

215 Kipp Ave
877-285-3624
FREE, ALL AGES

Sat Sep 7 Molly’s Pub Kingwood, 9:00 PM Humble, TX

29803 Loop 494
(281) 358-1990
No Cover, 21+

Fri Sep 13 Mo’s Irish Pub – Vintage Park, 8:30 PM Houston, TX

138 Vintage Park Blvd
281-251-0715
No Cover, Kid Friendly

Sat Sep 14 Mo’s Irish Pub – Katy, 9:00 PM Katy, TX

23511 Katy Fwy
281.665.3535
No Cover, Kid Friendly

Sun Sep 15 Woody’s Beach Bar, 3:00 PM Galveston, TX

11149 Termini-San Luis Pass Rd
409-740-6969
21+

Fri Sep 20 O’Bannon’s Taphouse, 10:00 PM College Station, TX

103 Boyett Street
979-846-9214
No Cover, 18+

Sat Sep 21 Mo’s Irish Pub – Cypress, 9:00 PM Cypress, TX

14102 Mueschke Rd
281-251-0715
No Cover, Kid Friendly

Sun Sep 22 Dan Electro’s Guitar Bar, 7:00 PM Houston, TX

1031 E 24th St
(832) 538-1635
ALL AGES

with Little Outfit
Showtime TBA

Thu Sep 26 T-Bone Tom’s Steakhouse, 6:00 PM Kemah, TX

707 Texas 146
281-334-2133
No Cover, ALL AGES

Fri Sep 27 Mo’s Irish Pub – San Antonio, 8:30 PM San Antonio, TX

255 E Basse Road Suite 1400
(210) 930-1736
No Cover, Kid Friendly

Sat Sep 28 Mo’s Irish Pub – San Antonio, 8:30 PM San Antonio, TX

255 E Basse Road Suite 1400
(210) 930-1736
No Cover, Kid Friendly

Fri Oct 4 Mo’s Irish Pub – Cypress, 9:00 PM Cypress, TX

14102 Mueschke Rd
281-251-0715
No Cover, Kid Friendly

Sat Oct 5 Mo’s Irish Pub – Katy, 9:00 PM Katy, TX

23511 Katy Fwy
281.665.3535
No Cover, Kid Friendly

Thu Oct 10 Mary Jane Bourbon + Smokehouse, 7:00 PM Cape Girardeau, MO

1107 BROADWAY ST.
(573) 334-6279
$20, ALL AGES

Buy Tickets
Sat Oct 26 51 Main Street Bar, 10:00 PM Bundoran

51 Main Street
+353 71 984 1205
18+

Sun Oct 27 51 Main Street Bar, 10:00 PM Bundoran

51 Main Street
+353 71 984 1205
18+

Mon Oct 28 51 Main Street Bar, 10:00 PM Bundoran

51 Main Street
+353 71 984 1205
18+

Sat Nov 9 Mo’s Irish Pub – Katy, 9:00 PM Katy, TX

23511 Katy Fwy
281.665.3535
No Cover, Kid Friendly

Sun Nov 10 Haak Vineyards and Winery, 4:00 PM Santa Fe, TX

6310 Avenue T
409-925-1401

Fri Nov 15 T-Bone Tom’s Steakhouse, 7:00 PM Kemah, TX

707 Texas 146
281-334-2133
No.Cover, ALL AGES

Sat Nov 16 O’Bannon’s Taphouse, 10:00 PM College Station, TX

103 Boyett Street
979-846-9214
18+

Fri Nov 22 Mo’s Irish Pub – Cypress, 9:00 PM Cypress, TX

14102 Mueschke Rd
281-251-0715
No Cover, Kid Friendly

Sat Nov 23 Stuttgarden Tavern on the Strand, 8:00 PM Galveston, TX

111 23rd
(409) 497-4972
No Cover, 21+

Fri Dec 6 Mo’s Irish Pub – Katy, 9:00 PM Katy, TX

23511 Katy Fwy
281.665.3535
No Cover, Kid Friendly

Sat Dec 7 Mo’s Irish Pub – Cypress, 9:00 PM Cypress, TX

14102 Mueschke Rd
281-251-0715
No Cover, Kid Friendly

Fri Dec 13 O’Bannon’s Taphouse, 10:00 PM College Station, TX

103 Boyett Street
979-846-9214
18+

Sat Dec 14 Stuttgarden Tavern on the Strand, 8:00 PM Galveston, TX

111 23rd
(409) 497-4972
No Cover, 21+

Fri Dec 27 T-Bone Tom’s Steakhouse, 7:00 PM Kemah, TX

707 Texas 146
281-334-2133
No Cover, ALL AGES

Subscribe: RSS | iCal