Tour Dates test

Blaggards  

RSS: RSS | iCal: iCal

Date Venue City
Fri Nov 16 Uptown Art House, 8:30 PM Marble Falls, TX

218 Main Street
830-613-5282
$10 Advance/$15 at the door, ALL AGES

Acopon Brewing will be making an exclusive, limited edition batch of Blaggards Irish Stout, only available at this show. DON’T MISS IT!

Buy Tickets

Sat Nov 17 Lone Star Ice House, 9:00 PM Longview, TX

1016 McCann Rd

No Cover, 21+

Wed Nov 21 The Continental Club, 10:00 PM Houston, TX

3700 Main St.
713-529-9899
21+
Thanksgiving Eve with Blaggards and Beetle

Fri Nov 23 Ashford Pub, 9:30 PM Houston, TX

13308 Westheimer Rd
281-679-6112
$5, 21+

Thu Nov 29 T-Bone Tom’s Steakhouse, 6:00 PM Kemah, TX

707 Texas 146
281-334-2133
ALL AGES

Sat Dec 8 Union Tavern, 9:00 PM Webster, TX

435 El Dorado Blvd, Suite A
281-486-6644
No Cover, 21+

Sun Dec 9 The Continental Club, 3:00 PM Houston, TX

3700 Main St.
713-529-9899
FREE with donation, ALL AGES
ROCK THE SHELTER & MISSION benefit supporting Houston’s Salvation Army Residence and the Open Door Mission. 3 to 6 PM

Fri Dec 14 O’Bannon’s Taphouse, 10:00 PM College Station, TX

103 Boyett Street
979-846-9214
No Cover, 18+

Thu Dec 27 T-Bone Tom’s Steakhouse, 6:00 PM Kemah, TX

707 Texas 146
281-334-2133
ALL AGES

Mon Dec 31 Ashford Pub, 9:30 PM Houston, TX

13308 Westheimer Rd
281-679-6112
$5, 21+
NEW YEAR’S EVE – $5 cover!

Subscribe: RSS | iCal