Upcoming Shows

RSS: RSS | iCal: iCal

Date Venue City
Fri Dec 14 O’Bannon’s Taphouse, 10:00 PM College Station, TX

103 Boyett Street
979-846-9214
No Cover, 18+

Thu Dec 27 T-Bone Tom’s Steakhouse, 6:00 PM Kemah, TX

707 Texas 146
281-334-2133
ALL AGES

Mon Dec 31 Ashford Pub, 9:30 PM Houston, TX

13308 Westheimer Rd
281-679-6112
$5, 21+
NEW YEAR’S EVE – $5 cover!

Fri Jan 11 Mo’s Irish Pub – Vintage Park, 8:30 PM Houston, TX

138 Vintage Park Blvd
281-251-0715
No Cover, Kid Friendly

Fri Jan 18 O’Bannon’s Taphouse, 10:00 PM College Station, TX

103 Boyett Street
979-846-9214
No Cover, 18+

Sat Jan 19 Mo’s Irish Pub – Cypress, 10:00 PM Cypress, TX

14102 Mueschke Rd
281-251-0715
No Cover, Kid Friendly

Fri Feb 1 T-Bone Tom’s Steakhouse, 7:00 PM Kemah, TX

707 Texas 146
281-334-2133
No Cover, ALL AGES

Fri Feb 8 Mo’s Irish Pub – Vintage Park, 8:30 PM Houston, TX

138 Vintage Park Blvd
281-251-0715
Kid Friendly

Fri Feb 15 O’Bannon’s Taphouse, 10:00 PM College Station, TX

103 Boyett Street
979-846-9214
No Cover, 18+
Great Guinness Toast 2019

Sat Feb 16 Mo’s Irish Pub – Cypress, 10:00 PM Cypress, TX

14102 Mueschke Rd
281-251-0715
No Cover, Kid Friendly

Sat Feb 23 Hibernia Irish Tavern, 9:00 PM Little Rock, AR

9700 N Rodney Parham Rd # K
501-246-4340
$10, 21+

Tue Mar 5 Drunken Monkeyz, 7:00 PM Galveston, TX

202 20th St
409-443-5533
No Cover, 21+

Fri Mar 15 Mo’s Irish Pub – Vintage Park, 8:30 PM Houston, TX

138 Vintage Park Blvd
281-251-0715
Kid Friendly

Sat Mar 16 Cassidy’s Irish Pub, 8:00 PM Corpus Christi, TX

601 N Water St

No Cover, 21+

Sun Mar 17 O’Bannon’s Taphouse, 12:00 PM College Station, TX

103 Boyett Street
979-846-9214
No Cover, 21+
PADDY’S DAY ALL DAY

Tue Jun 4 - Sun Jun 9 Rí Rá Las Vegas, 8:45 PM Las Vegas, NV

3930 S Las Vegas Blvd
(702) 632-7771
No Cover, 21+
SIX NIGHTS at Rí Rá Las Vegas during the North American Celtic Supporters Federation Convention!

Subscribe: RSS | iCal